ett gott skratt förlänger livet =)

Jag fick nåt email från Sean... :


The Perfect Husband


Several men are in the changing room of a golf club. A mobile phone on a bench rings and a man engages the hands free speaker-function and begins to talk.

Everyone else in the room stops to listen.


Man: "Hello"

Woman: "Darling, it's me, Are you at the club?"

Man: "Yes"

Woman: "I am at the shopping centre and found this beautiful leather coat. It's only ₤1,000. Is it ok if I buy it?"

Man: "Sure, if you like it that much."

Woman: "I also stopped at the Mercedes dealership and saw the new 2007 models. I saw one I really liked."

Man: "How much?"

Woman:" ₤70,000"

Man: "Ok, but for that price I want it with all the options"

Woman:" Great! And one more thing.. The house I wanted last year is back on the market. They are asking ₤950,000."

Man: "Well, go ahead and give them an offer of ₤ 900, 00. They will probably take it. If not, we can go an extra 50 thousand. It really is a pretty good price."

Woman: "Ok. I'll see you later. I love you so much!!"

Man: "Bye. Love you too!"


The man hangs up. The other men in the changing room are staring at him in astonishment, mouths agape..


He smiles and asks:

"Anyone who knows who this phone belongs to?"

Haha.
Du har blivit lurad.. åhå

Och så några roliga bilder han skickade..

image48


image49



Nice outfit !! *s'

image50



image51



image52


Why the icecream-man got fired =)
image53


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback